The Henry J. Bruman Summer Chamber Music Festival

Thursday, Jul 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

iPalpiti Soloists

iPalpiti Soloists

Presented by iPalpiti Artists International

Francis Poulenc (1899-1963)

Sonata for Two Clarinets


George Enescu (1881-1955)

String Octet in C Major, op. 7


This festival is made possible by the Henry J. Bruman Trust: by a gift from Professors Wendell E. Jeffrey and Bernice M. Wenzel; by a gift in memory of Raymond E. Johnson; and with the support of the UCLA Center for 17th- & 18th-Century Studies.



Additional Information

Admission is free. Seating is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis.