depository symbol
Quick Links

UCLA Library Catalog
Melvyl (UC Libraries catalog)
WorldCat
Article Databases
Reference Collection Online
E-resources
Purchase Recommendation
Interlibrary Loan
 
Campus Libraries
UCLA Library Home
UCLA Home

YRL Home
 
Questions? Ask Us!
 

Journal Articles via Article Databases

  • Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
  • Provides fulltext of scholarly journals in business, including titles in labor and industrial relations, and labor law.

  • Globalization and Labor Standards (GALS) Bibliographic Database
  • Contains abstracts of English-language law journal articles on international labor standards in the global economy.

  • Labordoc
  • Labordoc is the International Labour Office (ILO) Library's catalogue of its collection of books, reports, journals, and documents. Includes references to journal articles and links to publications available online.

  • PAIS Archive and PAIS International (Public Affairs Information Service International)
  • Provides international coverage to articles, books, conference proceedings, and government documents on public, labor and industrial relations, current affairs, and related topics, from 1937 to the present.

  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) via ISI Web of Knowledge
  • Covers the journal literature of the social sciences and includes a cited reference lookup feature.. It indexes 1,700 journals spanning 50 disciplines, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals.

Return to Main Page

Compiled by Roberta Medford, November 2005

Last Updated: July 26, 2006
Send comments about this site
© Regents of the University of California