![]() |
||
|
Journal Articles via Article Databases
Provides full text for more than 7,400 scholarly journals in business, economics, and related disciplines.
Produced by the American Economic Association, EconLit is the fundamental research tool in economics with bibliographic citations, and some abstracts, to the international literature on economics since 1969.
Provides economic analysis and forecasts on more than 200 countries and eight key industries.
Indexes over 10 million full-text articles from 2000 different European, Asian and American business sources.
Multilingual database, indexing over 10,000 periodicals, including a significant proportion of the periodicals published on the European continent, 1983 to the present.
Complete text and index of core journals in the social sciences & humanities from their starting dates to about 5 years ago.
The
NBER is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. Its research is conducted by more than 500 university professors around the country, the leading scholars in their fields. Complete text of papers since Nov. 1994. Basic bibliographic information for all NBER Working Papers published since 1973, and abstracts for all papers issued since, and abstracts for all papers issued since September 1993.
Index
to articles, books, conference proceedings, and government documents on social, political and economic policy and current affairs, from 1972 to the present, with abstracts since 1985.
The online library of e-books, e-periodicals and interactive statistical databases produced by the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.
A multidisciplinary database of article citations gathered from thousands of scholarly journals, 1975-present. Search by topic, author, journal title, or cited author (to identify articles that cite an author or article that you specify). Users can also search the Arts & Humanities Citation Index and the Science Citation Index simultaneously.
The UCLA Library subscribes to a package of World Bank publications and statistical data online, including Global Development Finance (GDF), World Development Indicators (WDI), and the World Bank e-Library.
Includes references to books, journal titles, journal articles, working papers, conference proceedings, technical reports, videos, software, electronic resources, and published IMF and World Bank materials.
Compiled by Roberta Medford, July 2005 |
|