depository symbol UCLA Research Library Reference Guides
Quick Links

UCLA Library Catalog
Melvyl (UC Libraries catalog)
WorldCat
Article Databases
Reference Collection Online
E-Resources
Purchase Recommendation
Interlibrary Loan
 
Campus Libraries
UCLA Library Home
UCLA Home

YRL Home
 
Questions? Ask Us!
 

Overview & Background Sources

  • A Dictionary of Environmental Economics, Science and Policy. R. Quentin Grafton, Linwood H. Pendleton, Harry W. Nelson. Edward Elgar, 2001.
  • YRL Reference Reading Room: HC79.E5 G685 2001

  • An Encyclopedia of Macroeconomics. Eds. Brian Snowdon and Howard R. Vane. Cheltenham, Gloucestershire; Northampton, MA: Edward Elgar, c2002.
  • YRL Reference Reading Room: HB172.5 .E55 2002

  • Handbooks in Economics
    See Chapter-Level Online Access to Elsevier's Handbooks in Economics for information about online access. See UCLA Library Catalog for call numbers and locations of the print Handbooks in the UCLA Library collection.
  • International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Elsevier Science Ltd., 2002.
    The online version of a scholarly 26-volume encyclopedia that is located at the
  • YRL Reference Desk: H 41 .I58 2001

  • The New Palgrave: A Dictionary of Economics, vols. 1-4. Edited by John Eatwell, Murray Milgate, Peter Newman. London: Macmillan, 1987.
  • YRL Reference Reading Room: HB61 .N49 1987

    Return to Main Page

    Compiled by Roberta Medford, July 2005

         
    Last Updated: January 9, 2008
    Send comments about this site
    © Regents of the University of California