depository symbol UCLA Research Library Reference Guides
Quick Links

UCLA Library Catalog
Melvyl (UC Libraries catalog)
WorldCat
Article Databases
Reference Collection Online
E-resources
Purchase Recommendation
Interlibrary Loan
 
Campus Libraries
UCLA Library Home
UCLA Home

YRL Home
 
Questions? Ask Us!
 

Public Policy Website Collections

  • Public Agenda
    This website presents nonpartisan opinion research as well as issue briefs and research reports on current policy issues.
  • Resources for Political Science (American Political Science Association)
    Links to organizations, conferences, journals, funding and job opportunities, and other information relevant for political scientists in all fields, occupations and locations. Includes access to PROL (Political Research Online) covering pre-prints and other emerging scholarship in political science.
  • Social Policy Virtual Library
    Provides access to a variety of web resources of interest to social policy researchers and is updated regularly. Links to on-line databases and data sources, sites of major organisations, libraries, research institutes, publications, journals, documents and information on research opportunities and funding.
  • WWW Virtual Library: Evaluation
    This database points to hundreds of web-sites relating to social policy evaluation, and each site is selected for quality and described. The catalogue is browsable or searchable by subject area.

 

Return to Main Page

Compiled by Kristine Kasianovitz, September 2005

Last Updated: September 20, 2005
Send comments about this site
© Regents of the University of California